CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Becky J. Avatar
Becky J.
4/12/2021 - Facebook

Friendly. Easy to deal with. Takes auto for work and gets it done in a timely fashion.

Terri C. Avatar
Terri C.
4/12/2021 - Facebook

I always have a great experience there thanks always buy a car there

Sarah P. Avatar
Sarah P.
4/12/2021 - Google

Arrived an hour late and they got me in for service! It also makes a world of difference someone holds the door for you when you have kids. It's the little things, so I appreciate it. Thank you!

Shoo S. Avatar
Shoo S.
4/11/2021 - Google

Great Service. Clean waiting area with refreshments!

Zach N. Avatar
Zach N.
4/09/2021 - Facebook

Super smooth buying experience. No pressure sales staff. The fastest I've been in and out buying a car.

Timberbaby8ball Avatar
Timberbaby8ball
4/09/2021 - Google

Routine oil change. They also added transmission fluid. Coolant. Inspection AND washed the car. $33. !!! Very pleased. AND free coffee tea or pop. Cookies popcorn. Pleasant staff.

Khaylah B. Avatar
Khaylah B.
4/08/2021 - Facebook

Excellent service! It was my first time and I was greeted when I pulled in. The gentleman Evan was absolutely exceptional! I came for an oil change and they vacuumed out my carpets and washed my car. I couldn’t have been more pleased. This definitely will be my new choice for my car maintenance!

Bonnie B. Avatar
Bonnie B.
4/08/2021 - Facebook

This was my 1st visit to service department for oil change and maintenance check. It was a great experience. The young man that took care of me was absolutely attentive caring from start to finish. I think that his name was Vern. I was very impressed with your staff. I would totally recommend Kia of Boardman ❤

Brian K. Avatar
Brian K.
4/07/2021 - Facebook

They are very nice and they really help..

Rusty R. Avatar
Rusty R.
4/07/2021 - Facebook

This was my first time purchasing a car from Matt Taylor Kia and they did me right didn’t try and pressure me into getting a different car or they one they wanted me to get I got the car I came there buy all thanks Doug what a great I would highly recommend speaking with Doug if your in the market for a nice new or used vehicle

Mary P. Avatar
Mary P.
4/07/2021 - Facebook

They are efficient, friendly, and take could care of me

Warren W. Avatar
Warren W.
4/07/2021 - Facebook

Matt Taylor kia worked out an incredible deal with me and I left the lot with a car that day. 5 stars.

Krystal O. Avatar
Krystal O.
4/07/2021 - Google

Bought my Subaru crosstrek almost a month ago. Still in love with her!! Anthony was so awesome and so helpful!! His whole team was great! Thanks for a great experience.

Gary D. Avatar
Gary D.
4/06/2021 - Facebook

Service department is outstanding.. very prompt and super friendly.

Ebony L. Avatar
Ebony L.
4/06/2021 - Facebook

very nice and quick service. 👌👍

Richard D. Avatar
Richard D.
4/06/2021 - Facebook

They did a good job explained everything

Erika S. Avatar
Erika S.
4/06/2021 - Google

Hi, I came in and Bob was very helpful, efficient and patient. Colleen the finance manager was awesome. Thank you so much Taylor Kia of Hermitage.

Thresa A. Avatar
Thresa A.
4/06/2021 - Facebook

Great getting job done appreciate there friendlyness

Lorene K. Avatar
Lorene K.
4/06/2021 - Facebook

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will go out of their way to help you. Would highly recommend getting your vehicle there.

Austin S. Avatar
Austin S.
4/05/2021 - Facebook

They have been good to me especially Zach In the service department an ivy in sales very friendly an great customer service very good people I would recommend more people to go see them

  • 1
  • 2
  • 154
  • >